Contacts

SofStok Co.Ltd

Address: Sofia, 46, Professor Tsvetan Lazarov blvd.

Phone: Call-Centre +359 2 9045801

Fax: Accounting +359 2 9045821

E-mail: office@sofstok.com


Hot Drinks Division
    Phone E-mail
Yanko Munev Hot Beverages Division Commercial Manager 0888 408150 y.munev@sofstok.com
Borislav Petrov Lavazza BLUE Manager 0888 286 911 lavazzablue@sofstok.com; b.petrov@sofstok.com
Yasen Dimitrov HoReCa Manager 0888 589481 y.dimitrov@sofstok.com
Plamen Gatsov Brand Manager 0885 322440 p.gatsov@sofstok.com
Roza Antonova Lavazza Training Manager 0882 247 536 r.antonova@sofstok.com
Petar Shilev Area Manager - Plovdiv 0888 634372 plovdiv@sofstok.com
Georgi Stavrev Lavazza BLUE Manager - Plovdiv 0888 303706 g.stavrev@sofstok.com
Ilian Dimov Area Manager - Varna 0885 805 070 varna@sofstok.com
Rashko Rashkov Retail Manager - Varna 0889 399915 retailvarna@sofstok.com
Evgeni Todorov Lavazza BLUE Manager - Varna 0889 707406 varna@sofstok.com
Stanislav Ivanov Area Manager - Burgas 0888 282388 burgas@sofstok.com
Emiliyan Simeonov Lavazza Blue Manager - Burgas 0886 636050 lavazzablue@sofstok.com
Nenko Sabev Area Manager - Stara Zagora 0888 589482 starazagora@sofstok.com
Georgi Georgiev Area Manager - Veliko Tarnovo 0887 291011 velikotarnovo@sofstok.com
Zlatomir Zlatev Area Manager - Pleven 0888 977050 pleven@sofstok.com
Ivaylo Velichkov Area Manager - Blagoevgrad 0888 287839 blagoevgrad@sofstok.com
Dobromir Dimitrov Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 589491 d.dimitrov@sofstok.com
Nikolay Ushanski Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 589495 lavazzablue@sofstok.com
Ivan Kotrulev Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 589497  
Tsvetomir Ivanov Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 283095 ts.ivanov@sofstok.com
Dobrin Todorov Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 287875 d.todorov@sofstok.com
Vasil Petkov Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 589487 v.petkov@sofstok.com
Martin Mayorov Sales Representative - Sofia 0884 998978 m.mayorov@sofstok.com
 
Alcohol Beverages Division
    Phone E-mail
Mihail Bakardjiev Spirits Division Manager +359 2 9045844 m.bakardjiev@sofstok.com
Mira Rashkova Brand Manager Bacardi Martini Group 0884 844878 m.rashkova@sofstok.com
Elena Traykova Jr. Brand Manager Bacardi-Martini Group 0886 200 799 e.traykova@sofstok.com
Ivayla Peltekova Brand Manager Russian Standard Vodka 0888 688360 i.peltekova@sofstok.com
Alex Sredov Jr. Brand Manager Russian Standard Vodka 0888 835 566 a.sredov@sofstok.com
Ivaylo Hristov Sales Manager 0887 517447 i.hristov@sofstok.com
Ilian Petkov Spirits Manager Sofia 0889 898302 i.petkov@sofstok.com
Velin Konov Sales Representative Sofia 0889 898065 v.konov@sofstok.com
Kalin Cholov Sales Representative - Sofia 0886 666230 k.cholov@sofstok.com
Nikolay Kolev Sales Representative - Sofia 0888 558172 n.kolev@sofstok.com
Atanas Proychev Regional Manager - Plovdiv 0888 686125 a.proychev@sofstok.com
Kaloyan Metodiev Regional Manager - North Bulgaria 0887 524015 alcvarna@sofstok.com
Tihomir Grozdanov Regional Manager - Burgas 0889 898162 alcburgas@sofstok.com
Emil Emanuilov Regional Manager - Veliko Tarnovo 0886177374 alcvelikotarnovo@sofstok.com
Mihail Lazarov Regional Manager - Blagoevgrad 0887645825 m.lazarov@sofstok.com
 
Other
    Phone E-mail
Liliana Lazarova Managing Director 02/9045 800 office@sofstok.com
Accounting Department   02/9045 821; 02/9045 822 accounting@sofstok.com
Accounts Payable   02/9045 823 accounting1@sofstok.com
Donko Filipov Retail Manager Sofia 0888 589486 d.filipov@sofstok.com
Ivaylo Donchev Retail Manager 0886 981198 i.donchev@sofstok.com
Stiliyan Natsev Key Accounts Manager - Alcohol Division 0886 005 714 s.natsev@sofstok.com
Ines Gerova Key Accounts Manager 0885 041987 i.gerova@sofstok.com
Petya Ivanova Assistant Key Accounts Manager 0885 550034 p.ivanova@sofstok.com
Mila Misheva HR Manager 02/9045 834 m.misheva@sofstok.com
Atanaska Dimova Logistics Manager 02 9045 833 a.dimova@sofstok.com
Dian Petkov Warehouse Manager 02/9045 818 logistics@sofstok.com
Krasimir Ivanov System Administrator 02/9045 824 sysadmin@sofstok.com
Call-centre   02/9045 801; 0885 852427 call-centre@sofstok.com
 
If you have questions or need additional information, please fill out the feedback form: